Sittercity Sign up

Kathleen S. Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mount Holly, NJ

  • Age 60
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

I started as a caregiver when my youngest child was about a year old. That's 25 years of experience.
Worked in nursing homes, hospital and in clients' homes. Also loves kids and pets.
The elderly need stimulation, reminders and someone with them they can trust to keep them safe, comfortable and as free from pain as possible.
My job brings great pleasure when I know I've made a difference for someone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/18/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
60

years
of age

25

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now