Sittercity Sign up

Isabelle P. Care Companion in New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

New Brunswick, NJ

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Isabelle’s Bio

I am currently a senior at Rutgers University- New Brunswick. I major in Public Health, and I plan to pursue nursing as my future career.I have had past experience with working with children. I currently work as a lifeguard, and previously, I also worked as a swim instructor for children of all ages. In high school, my swim team and I volunteered as a swim instructor for children with special needs. These experiences have helped me realize how passionate I am for helping and caring for others. I am someone that is very compassionate, kind, trustworthy, and responsible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Isabelle P.
Isabelle P.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now