JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalia S.

Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07102.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Newark, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day

Natalia’s Bio

I am a responsible, honest, trustworthy and loving woman seeking to be a companion/housekeeper to the elderly. I have experience as a live-in companion for a senior female. My duties included cooking, cleaning, help with changing clothes, assisting with bathing, assisting with all activities. I can work with overall active, positive older person, with mild Dementia, Alzheimer's, Diabetes. I am willing and able to provide the best care anyone could desire.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/30/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
Jump to Top
Natalia S.
Natalia S.
Newark, NJ 07102

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now