JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Rahmah J. Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07103

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Newark, NJ

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$15 per half day

Rahmah’s Bio

Hi! My name is Rahmah I am 19 and have plenty experience with children and adults who need care. I am the 3rd oldest out of 12. I also have experience working at camps and daycares with kids around the age 3-5. I am able to do whatever it is that you need help with regarding you and your child. I am a very outgoing and energetic person who is always up for new experiences. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rahmah J.
Rahmah J.
Newark, NJ 07103
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$15 per half day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now