Sittercity Sign up
Ernesha B., Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07112 with 0 years paid experience

Ernesha B. Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07112

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Newark, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Ernesha’s Bio

I have 3 children of my own I work with youth at my church I have 6 god children have been in daycare field over 12 years I love children friendly caring compassionate reliable person I have my own vehicle

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Ernesha B.
Ernesha B.
Newark, NJ 07112
34

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now