JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ana M. Care Companion in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Bergen, NJ

  • Age 43
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Ana’s Bio

I'm a mother that's 39 years old that has 3 children with a loving husband and a great father. I'm also very caring person for other people for whatever they need . I'm Christian Evangelist and I have huge compassion for people with disabilities . I have 8 years of experience with taking care a person with cerebral palsy 98% of her body. I have no problem when it comes to clean up, bathe, or cook and feed them. I also have 10 years of experience taking care of children. I have excellent references: Lida Saldariaga 201-708-5938 worked with for her taking care of her sister with disability . Yajira Pena 201-401-7218 . She's known me for 10 years and i took care of her children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Lida S. is a reference for Ana M. Relationship: Client
Yajahira P. is a reference for Ana M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ana M.
Ana M.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
43

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now