Sittercity Sign up

Sandra M. Care Companion in Ocean City, NJ 08226

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ocean City, NJ

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$75 per half day
$130 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Sandra’s Bio

I have been a care giver for 20 years . I have cared for small children as well as the elderly and sick. I am compassionate, caring, understanding and caring. I have references upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Ocean City, NJ 08226
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$75 per half day
$130 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now