Sittercity Sign up
Beverly C., Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859 with 3 years paid experience

Beverly C. Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Parlin, NJ

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Beverly’s Bio

Worked in Nursing Home for 3 yrs. I am a person of integrity and very caring. I can multi task. Great overall personality. I am a hard worker with great references. Kid and senior friendly. Most important structured and reliable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/11/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/19

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Katira C. is a reference for Beverly C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Beverly C.
Beverly C.
Parlin, NJ 08859
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now