Sittercity Sign up

Minaflor P. Care Companion in Passaic, NJ 07055

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Passaic, NJ

  • Age 66
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Minaflor’s Bio

I am Minaflor Perez a professional teacher in Grade School,J Junior and Senior High Scool and College Instructor. I am a holder of Bachelor's and Master's degree in Education. I worked as Companion to Dr. Zetzman before and I cooked , administered medication, went with her to Doctr's and Dentist' appointment, went out shopping, walking with her dog, did laundry and housekeeping for her. I am also a professional housekeeper in my job and did deep cleaning, laundry, ironing, buying groceries, running errands, cooking, organizing, dusting, vacuuming, feeding and walking the dog, running errands, answering phones , taking notes of messages and overseeing workers and meet guest, setting and serving lunches and dinners. I procure food and supplies for the house.. I was a customer service, shipping ang receiving packages and pricing finished jewelries. I was also an assistant to the boss in declining jewelries. That's my work experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Minaflor P.
Minaflor P.
Passaic, NJ 07055
66

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now