JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Gabriela L. Care Companion in Passaic, NJ 07055

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Passaic, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

I work as a CHHA, working with seniors and children is a great experience. I’m always looking forward to gaining more experience and in the future looking forward to working in a daycare. I have a child of my own and it’s a wonderful experience to watch them grow!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Cindy R. is a reference for Gabriela L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Gabriela L.
Gabriela L.
Passaic, NJ 07055
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now