Sittercity Sign up

Denise K. Care Companion in Merchantville, NJ 08109

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Pennsauken, NJ

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$18 per full day
$12 per week
$925 per month

Denise’s Bio

I took care of my mother and grandmother... and I took care of older aunts and uncles.. and disability people.. I'm 35 and I enjoy taking care of people and helping people as well. And I can clean cook do arrands.. I'm good as a person and caring as well

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Denise K.
Denise K.
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
36

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$18 per full day
$12 per week
$925 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now