JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelenia G.

Care Companion in Piscataway, NJ 08854.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Piscataway, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Angelenia’s Bio

Hi I'm Angelenia,I'm a mother of 2 as well as a grandmother of 4, I've been a Companion/Caregiver for 9 years and caring for senior's has become a passion to me. I'll care for your love ones with a WHOLE lot of love and care.......I provide light housekeeping , laundry, meal prep, appointments, transportation, medication reminders, bathing and etc..... I can also provide you with both private and professional care references.


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/10/17

  • Weekday Afternoons


Comfort Keeper's E. is a reference for Angelenia G. Relationship: Former Employer
Tim T. is a reference for Angelenia G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angelenia G.
Angelenia G.
Piscataway, NJ 08854

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now