Sittercity Sign up
Lauren T., Care Companion in Plainfield, NJ 07060 with 3 years paid experience

Lauren T. Care Companion in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Plainfield, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Lauren’s Bio

I am Trinidadian born, I am very kind patient and understanding. I love singing , dancing and music. I love to travel and meet people learn new things and experience different cultures. I am vey rich with expeience.
I have travelled throughout the Caribbean, South America , Europe. I can speak a little french and a little spanish.
I am a very hard working and diligent individual who takes pride in every thing that i do. when i work i give my best.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Erica W. is a reference for Lauren T.
Chryl P. is a reference for Lauren T.
Jump to Top
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Plainfield, NJ 07060
51

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now