Sittercity Sign up
Ethel H., Care Companion in Pleasantville, NJ 08232 with 1 year paid experience

Ethel H. Care Companion in Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Pleasantville, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ethel’s Bio

I am a 26 year old medical assistant currently working in a doctors office. While I was in school for medical assistanting I worked as a home health aid in Cape May and Atlantic County, I also volunteered for Heartland Hospice in Somers Point and traveled to nursing homes in the Somers Point and Ocean area to visit patients and sit with them as a companion. I truely miss giving the helping hand of a companion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Ethel H.
Ethel H.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
35

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now