Sittercity home
Mary M., Care Companion in Red Bank, NJ 07701 with 0 years paid experience

Mary M. Care Companion in Red Bank, NJ 07701

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Red Bank, NJ (Red Bank, NJ • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates

Mary’s Bio

I've been there myself -- taking care of both an elderly mother and mother-in-law at the same time. Alzheimers and dementia are difficult to deal with and it takes a lot of patience from both family members and the caregiver. With over two decades of first-hand experience I can understand and empathize. From doctor's appointments to making lunch and simple conversation, let me know if I can help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Mary M.
Mary M.
Red Bank, NJ 07701
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now