Sittercity home
Tameerah C., Care Companion in Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 with 3 years paid experience

Tameerah C. Care Companion in Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Scotch Plains, NJ (Scotch Plains, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tameerah’s Bio

Hello all, my name is Tameerah I'm currently seeking a companionship job, or/pet care provider. I'm a great listener, and I also enjoy exercising (walking). This is actually a new career path for me. I use to be a welder, and a cosmetologist. I enjoy learning and trying new things. I believe life is too short to be doing the same thing for the rest of our lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ataya E. is a reference for Tameerah C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tameerah C.
Tameerah C.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now