Sittercity Sign up
Deanna O., Care Companion in Somerdale, NJ 08083 with 10 years paid experience

Deanna O. Care Companion in Somerdale, NJ 08083

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Somerdale, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Deanna’s Bio

Hello my name is DeAnna I have experience taking care of adults as well as children. Iam interested and in caring for your child if u still need of a sitter .iam patient and caring. Io always attend to other children like their my own. Making sure there safe and comfortable. Giving the best care I can offer. I work hard and I am easy to work with. I do not smoke or drink. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration. I look forward t speaking with you in the near future. I you have any questions please feel free to contact

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Detra L. is a reference for Deanna O. Relationship: Friend
Tequila J. is a reference for Deanna O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Deanna O.
Deanna O.
Somerdale, NJ 08083
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now