JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Audia P. Care Companion in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

South Amboy, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$90 per half day
$180 per full day
$900 per week

Audia’s Bio

Hello my name is Audia, I’m a home health aide and have been for 3 years, I’m very caring, understanding, and very professional, each person I’ve cared for over the years of being a HHA have lasted for 8 months to a year and always request to have me back,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/30/18

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Audia P.
Audia P.
South Amboy, NJ 08879
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$90 per half day
$180 per full day
$900 per week

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now