JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lashakema J.

Care Companion in Stratford, NJ 08084.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Stratford, NJ

  • Age 39
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$55 per half day
$100 per full day
$370 per week

Lashakema’s Bio

I am a reliable lady. I have enjoyed caring for others for 20 years. I have experience with medical,mental and physical disorders.I'm compassionate, honest, attentive and I follow directions well. I know that all sitting jobs are different and require different attention. I am willing and able to do what's needed to keep my client comfortable,safe and happy. I am a New Jersey native and recently moved back go my home state after residing in Tennessee for ten years where i received my CNA license. I am in the process of reciprocity to have my certification transferred to Nj. I have no criminal record and I'm also drug free.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


John G. is a reference for Lashakema J. Relationship: Former Employer
Darlene M. is a reference for Lashakema J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lashakema J.
Lashakema J.
Stratford, NJ 08084

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$55 per half day
$100 per full day
$370 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now