JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shabnam J. Care Companion in Teaneck, NJ 07666

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Teaneck, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Shabnam’s Bio

I was a caregiver for my grandmother a therapist a very young age I also take care of my Mother who sometimes struggles with things that are physically challenging and I encourage her with empathy as well as being an affectionate person I feel strongly passionate about helping someone who can not do every day things day run smoothly. I’m also not a boring individual I would try to do whatever the person I’m caring for likes for entertainment and I’d do it and communicate a lot with them. I hope to hear from your family very soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/29/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Farsi
Jump to Top
Shabnam J.
Shabnam J.
Teaneck, NJ 07666
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now