JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

David H. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

David’s Bio

I have taken care of both my parents when they were sick or recovering I make your to see them everyday to check on them also i have taken care of my mother in law when she was sick as well as check on her everyday i have cooked for all of them quite often run erreands take to docters appointments and stores and on vacation

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Bruce B. is a reference for David H. Relationship: Family
Ron P. is a reference for David H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
David H.
David H.
Toms River, NJ 08753
56

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now