Sittercity home Sign up
Nichole K., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753 with 20 years paid experience

Nichole K. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Toms River, NJ (Toms River, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nichole’s Bio

My name is Nichole Keene, I live in Tomsriver Nj area I have been working with seniors my whole adult life. I love helping people Im very loving and i have great compassion for the elderly community. I can take your loved one to Dr.appointments and i prepare food, light cleaning , I also help with dressing and showering, I treat your loved ones like they were my own family... Ive been doing this for over 20 years:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Amy D. is a reference for Nichole K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nichole K.
Nichole K.
Toms River, NJ 08753
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now