JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maryann K.

Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

  • Age 65
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Maryann’s Bio

Hi, my name is Maryann Krausch I am 58, married with 2 fully grown sons, I have been a caregiver for the past 18 years watching and taking care of children and also being a companion to the elderly. I worked years back for a elderly couple as a companion and did chores, laundry, shopping, keeping them busy with fun things (whatever they like to do). I am a very caring and compasionate person and always was. I am very easy to get along with, and go above and beyond what people expect of me. I am currently caring for an 89 year old for the past 6 months, we became great friends and she relies on me for complete care. I hope we can get to meet and have a chat. I would love to help out.. thank you Maryann


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 9/11/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Christine M. is a reference for Maryann K.
Delta H. is a reference for Maryann K.
Jump to Top
Maryann K.
Maryann K.
Toms River, NJ 08757

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now