JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marianne J. Care Companion in Township of Washington, NJ 07676

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Township of Washington, NJ

  • Age 65
  • 42 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day

Marianne’s Bio

I am a part time RN. I currently work as a School Nurse. School is closing for the Summer, and interested in a PT/Per Diem position. I am married and have raised 4 children. I am responsible, trustworthy and outgoing.
I presently have 3+ grandchildren who I babysit for on my days off, though I do not watch them on Summer Months. I am very flexible with days and times. I also know my schedule in advance, as to not to cause any conflict.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

42 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Shopping

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Marianne J. is a reference for Marianne J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marianne J.
Marianne J.
Township of Washington, NJ 07676
65

years
of age

42

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now