Sittercity Sign up

Corliss W. Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08618

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Trenton, NJ

  • Age 65
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Corliss’s Bio

Certified home health aid have been taking care of people wfor over 20 years work with hospice mentally ill worked at hospitals nursing homes assisted living and home care

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Pat V. is a reference for Corliss W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Corliss W.
Corliss W.
Trenton, NJ 08618
65

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now