Sittercity home
Dana C., Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08610 with 3 years paid experience

Dana C. Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08610

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Trenton, NJ (Trenton, NJ • 16 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per half day

Dana’s Bio

I do not hold any degrees in the field of behavorial interventions. However, I have worked in the past with persons with disablilities, mostly younger persons or toddler aged. I am able to establish a trusting relationship with helps to soldify and strengthen the bond between us.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dana C.
Dana C.
Trenton, NJ 08610
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per half day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now