Sittercity Sign up
Amy Beth D., Care Companion in Tuckerton, NJ 08087 with 30 years paid experience

Amy Beth D. Care Companion in Tuckerton, NJ 08087

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tuckerton, NJ

  • Age 53
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amy Beth’s Bio

Greetings to you and thank you for reading my profile. I am available to provide assistance with your loved one. Services include meal preparation, bathing, medication management, housekeeping and companionship. I have many years of experience and will be happy to provide references. I love pets and can help with them as well. I look forward to hearing from you and for the opportunity to care for your family member. Thank you! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Amy Beth D.
Amy Beth D.
Tuckerton, NJ 08087
53

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now