Sittercity Sign up
Jorge C., Care Companion in Union City, NJ 07087 with 2 years paid experience

Jorge C. Care Companion in Union City, NJ 07087

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Union City, NJ

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Jorge’s Bio

I am 30 years old man. I’m from Peru I speak Spanish, English and Portuguese. I have a tourism and financial degree. I used to work in a restaurant as waiter as part time. I had a experience working with kids because I have 2 nephews and I care of them for few years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jorge C.
Jorge C.
Union City, NJ 07087
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now