JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deb D. Care Companion in Washington, NJ 07882.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Washington, NJ

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Deb’s Bio

Hello. My name is Deb and I am 47 years old. I am very blessed to be the Mom of 3 amazing children, and happily married for almost 20 years. I have over 10 years of expereince working with Seniors, which includes having worked for a local care agency, as well as certified training in Dementia and Alzheimer care. If you or a loved one are looking for help with daily activities , grocery shoppping, light house keeping or just need someone to chat with and share your life stories with, I would love to be considered. I love to cook and help straighten up, and try my best to find ways to keep Seniors busy and involved with the the things they love to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/29/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

John Z. is a reference for Deb D.
Doug M. is a reference for Deb D.
Jump to Top
Deb D.
Deb D.
Washington, NJ 07882
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now