JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eileen W.

Care Companion in Weehawken, NJ 07086.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Weehawken, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Eileen’s Bio

I am an actress who has lived in Weehawken NJ for the past 2 years. I have done a little bit of everything to support my "actor habit" and have great stories to share. When I was in high school our CYO would go to local retirement homes where I would entertain some of the retiree's with a song or two. It made them happy therefore I was happy. Today, in between jobs I go home to see my 76 yr old mother, make dinner, clean, help with bills, shop, and take her were she needs to go. That I can do and hopefully provide a laugh or two. In the meantime, I will be taking a class in CPR and anything else that might help and will update my profile when complete.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/20/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Eileen W.
Eileen W.
Weehawken, NJ 07086

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now