JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa A.

Care Companion in Williamstown, NJ 08094.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Williamstown, NJ

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

My name is Lisa I have been a nanny and a companion to the elderly for many years off and on. I enjoy being around the elderly and helping the family out with thier needs. I worked in preschools as a teacher and I am also a dental assitant. I just moved to Lehigh after a divorce and I am looking for part time work right in Fort Myers. I moved down here because my mom is elderly and I can help her out to. Thank You here is my email if you would like to email me. Thank You Lisa


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2016


My availability is valid through 8/4/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Joan . is a reference for Lisa A.
Sue . is a reference for Lisa A.
Jump to Top
Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Williamstown, NJ 08094

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now