JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole L.

Care Companion in Willingboro, NJ 08046.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Willingboro, NJ

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole Lilly, I am 35 years. I am married to a wonderful name is Oliver Lilly, we have 5 great son 17,16,15,14 &7. I started my own bussiness in 1995 after reciving my Personal Care License in 1993. I love what I do and am very passionate for what I do. I have many gifts that I was blessed with, but this one I feel I have a calling for. I will there is a need for the care of seniors who would like to live in there own home, but do not know how or where to turn for this kind of help. I hope to feel this void with the care, trust and understanding you need.
                                                     Thank you. Nicole Lilly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mike R. is a reference for Nicole L.
Sherry R. is a reference for Nicole L.
Jump to Top
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Willingboro, NJ 08046
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now