Sittercity Sign up

Azzaya M. Care Companion in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Willingboro, NJ

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$12 per half day
$15 per full day
$400 per week
$1200 per month

Azzaya’s Bio

Hello my name is azzaya Mathis I am 20 years old and very familiar with companion care I took care of my grandmother for 3 years before she got an permanent aid

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Azzaya M.
Azzaya M.
Willingboro, NJ 08046
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$12 per half day
$15 per full day
$400 per week
$1200 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now