Sittercity Sign up

Briana B. Care Companion in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Willingboro, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Briana’s Bio

My name is Briana I'm 23 and I have a love for caring for other especially kids! Since I was a camp counselor for about 4 years I have a lot of hands on experience with children as well as animals and peers my age though I have no qualifications right now. However I will in about 2 years as I forward my journey and education in early childhood education!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Briana B.
Briana B.
Willingboro, NJ 08046
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now