Sittercity Sign up
Dianne D., Care Companion in Woodbridge, NJ 07095 with 5 years paid experience

Dianne D. Care Companion in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Woodbridge, NJ

  • Age 46
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$1000 per month

Dianne’s Bio

I'm a Certified Home Health aide , I have been taking care of the elderly for few years. I have passion for elderly people. I work with Love, compassion I'm gentle and reliable. I have worked with clients with dementia multiple sclerosis,and strokes. also clients with respite care. In the course of caring for geriatric and chronically Ill patients I have become proficient in assisting clients with life skills, documenting patient information. and managing care and schedule. I ensure to my clients that I practice safety and personal hygiene above and beyond in which every situation calls for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Gabrielle S. is a reference for Dianne D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dianne D.
Dianne D.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
46

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$1000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now