JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Altagrace M. Care Companion in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Woodbridge, NJ

  • Age 41
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Altagrace’s Bio

I've had 3 kids and raise them mostly on my own. I know the responsibility that comes with it and the patience that it requires. I'm reliable, flexible and trustworthy. Reliability, trust and communication are extremely important in that line of work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/21/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/22/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Olan A. is a reference for Altagrace M. Relationship: Family
Olan A. is a reference for Altagrace M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Altagrace M.
Altagrace M.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
41

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now