JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Travaris D.

Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87111.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$25 per half day
$350 per full day
$1500 per week

Travaris’s Bio

I Just Love Animals, Growing Up As A Kid I Had A Variety Of Pets. Hamsters, Dogs, Cats, You Name It I Had It. Besides I Lived On A Ranch Growing Up, Where I Rode The Horses And Help The Dogs Chase The Sheep LOL. I Had Goats And Hens, Roosters And Chickens... I Never Really Cared For The Pigs To Be Honest. But I Just Love Dogs & Cats The Most Because They Are So Playful.. I Enjoy Interacting With Animals, Because I Truly Believe It Makes Them Happy.. :D But If You Had To Choose I Would Be The Best Pet Sitter..


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Misty D. is a reference for Travaris D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Travaris D.
Travaris D.
Albuquerque, NM 87111

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$25 per half day
$350 per full day
$1500 per week

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now