JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Crystal B. Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$175 per full day
$600 per week
$1700 per month

Crystal’s Bio

Application for Full-Time/ Part time care companion Position

My name is Crystal, I am 39 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional caregiver in Colorado for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in June. I currently live in Albuquerque little bit of my history: I was a full time caregiver for a 65
year old man and lady for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience.

I do chores around the home, and prepare meals,if needed as well as help with errands and grocery shop.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/8/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Albuquerque, NM 87111
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$175 per full day
$600 per week
$1700 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now