Sittercity Sign up

Taryn B. Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87114

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Taryn’s Bio

I am a certified cna ive done home health retirement homes. Im self driven. I catch on very easy to things. Outgoing. I talk to people very well. Ive always found my own clients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Taryn B.
Taryn B.
Albuquerque, NM 87114
21

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now