JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie S. - Aztec Care Companion

Leslie S. Care Companion in Aztec, NM 87410. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Aztec, NM

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

Hello, My name is Leslie Salazar, I am 41 years old I have 3 teenagers. Two boys and a girl. I have been caring for seniors since my grandparents needed help, which was over 20 years ago. I had the honor to stay home with my children so I became the designated caregiver for the children and the seniors in the neighborhood. I am very caring, loving and nurturing person by nature. I have cared for many seniors with dementia and have sat and enjoyed the same stories of their youth for hours. I also pride my self in being a responsible and dedicated companion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Tracy M. is a reference for Leslie S.
Jennifer M. is a reference for Leslie S.
Jump to Top