JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa G.

Care Companion in Clovis, NM 88101.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Navy

Clovis, NM

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Lisa’s Bio

As a certified educator and professional tutor, caring and teaching children is my passion. Inclusively, I am a wonderful mother to a couple of children of my own. Additionally, I have over twelve years of experience in caring and educating children, our future generations. The proof of my dedication is evident starting with my own children. To give an example, our nine year old is at a sixth grade level in reading and at a seventh grade level in Math. I am a caring teacher that loves to see children succeed.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/23/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Estolia A. is a reference for Lisa G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Clovis, NM 88101

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now