Sittercity Sign up

Chrystal S. Care Companion in Clovis, NM 88101

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Clovis, NM

  • Age 40
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Chrystal’s Bio

Caring, trust working, hard working individual that loves to take of anyone.
Jobs:
-Family home: 12/2018 to 2/2019
Took care of a 7 year old boy in the family's house.
Assisted with changing clothes, making beds, cooking or preparing meals(meals only he likes to watch tv), played outside, read books, color, play a game, and/or listen to music, studying & doing homework, getting ready for bed, & Storytime.
-Options Home Care: 5/2018 to 11/2018 Clovis, NM
Assisted elderly and disabled people in their home with errands daily, care of their pets, assisted changing clothes in their rooms or back/forth to their rooms, assisted with showering/bathing in the bathroom, back/forth to their bathrooms, cook for them, fed them, light house work, & washed clothes.
-Community Health Care: 10/2018 Clovis, NM
Assisted an elderly with light duty house work, daily errands, assisted with changing clothes, back/forth to her bedroom & bathroom.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Roger H. is a reference for Chrystal S. Relationship: Friend
Othelia B. is a reference for Chrystal S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Chrystal S.
Chrystal S.
Clovis, NM 88101
40

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now