JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy J.

Care Companion in Farmington, NM 87402.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Farmington, NM

  • Age 42
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

Hi im Tammy 37 yeear ols. I have been working for Seniors for 11 years and 8 years was with ABLE. I worked with a wounderful lady. We would go shopping together,went to the movies and had lots of fun cooking. We became family and she is my second mother. I am not working at this moment becouse my family just movied to Farmingtion NM. he wanted to be closer to his family and so we can help his (96) grandmother. I took care of my grand mother for two years at my parents home. then her last year she lived with me becouse she was needing more care. She had dementia and couldnt take care of her self. I also spent 1 week in Tusan Az taking care of my grandfather in his last days in hospice.                                                           


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/16/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Armenian


Barbra P. is a reference for Tammy J.
Jump to Top
Tammy J.
Tammy J.
Farmington, NM 87402

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now