JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angie M.

Care Companion in Gardnerville, NV 89460.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gardnerville, NV

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angie’s Bio

I have not been in the position as a professional care companion, however, as a wife and mom, I have had many years of practice.

I CAN cook meals (I am an excellent cook)
I CAN clean house and am a detailed oriented housekeeper
I CAN assist in paying bills or completing forms
I CAN provide transportation for errands (I have an excellent driving record and can provide DMV proof)

I am do not have medical training but do possess a CPR certification.

Lastly, I have a positive attitude and love to help people.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/21/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Danyel S. is a reference for Angie M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Angie M.
Angie M.
Gardnerville, NV 89460

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now