JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Sandra B.

Care Companion in Las Vegas, NV 89108.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 72
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Hi, I'm Sandy. I have 2 grandchildren and a lot of experience with kids. Im 64. I live in Las Vegas, NV. I love to do fun things with the kids such as take them to the library, swim, etc. I currently reside with my late husband's sister who is 96 and I am her sole caregiver. Things About Me:
Favorite Color is Green!
I love mexican food espicially Robertos!
My favorite show is Big Brother.
I have two daughters 34 and 37. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/19/2015


My availability is valid through 4/18/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Japanese


Cindy B. is a reference for Sandra B.
Jump to Top
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Las Vegas, NV 89108

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now