JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denisha J. Care Companion in North Las Vegas, NV 89030. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

North Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$7 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Denisha’s Bio

Well I'm a Mother the experience it's self helps me understand kids. I been in Security Guard for 7 years and serving and protecting people and property is what I'm good at. Taking care of children takes patience and working as a security officer it takes being consistent and firm is what is applied why performing my duties in everyday life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Social activities

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/24/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Catrina D. is a reference for Denisha J. Relationship: Family
Jesse P. is a reference for Denisha J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now