JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin S.

Care Companion in Yerington, NV 89447.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yerington, NV

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I have taken care of my grandmother for a year. She has Alzheimer's and dementia so it has been hard but rewarding. I love taking care of older people because of their hardhips. I enjoy hearing their stories as well. I consider myself a good caregiver because I love cooking and cleaning. I love helping people. I have experience with giving showers, giving perscriptions, cooking, cleaning, gardening ect.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Pamela E. is a reference for Kristin S.
Chuck S. is a reference for Kristin S.
Jump to Top
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Yerington, NV 89447

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now