JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlotte D. Care Companion in Accord, NY 12404. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Accord, NY

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Charlotte’s Bio

Back in 1982 I began my education in child/elderly care at Jamestown Community College and with nearly two years in education, I got my Personal Care Aide Certificate in 1984. I obtained another PCA Certificate in 1985 at AllState Homecare in Poughkeepsie NY in 1985 after getting married. From 1985 to present I have cared for elderly and children and the disabled, including behavioral disorders. Especially since I have twins with Autism. Therefore, I can do work in various areas of care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Gloria F. is a reference for Charlotte D.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now