JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorraine T.

Care Companion in Akron, NY 14001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Akron, NY

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lorraine’s Bio

I have always had a soft spot for my elders, I was blessed with grandparents that taught me that just because you are a little long in the tooth does not mean your don't still deserve to be treated with respect and dignity, I also worked in a group home where 9/10 of the clients were over 60. I love to talk and listen and just keep company. The way I see it is we are all going to get older and I just hope if I need a hand in the tub one day someone will lend a helping hand with the respect and dignity all humans need and deserve.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/15/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lorraine T.
Lorraine T.
Akron, NY 14001

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now