JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace P.

Care Companion in Albion, NY 14411.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Albion, NY

  • Age 47
  • 24 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$400 per week
$1100 per month

Grace’s Bio

We are CNAs with over20 yrs experience. We offer housekeeping services and are equipped for lawncare as well. We are detail oriented and give exceptional care. We can prepare meals, do laundry and provide carpet cleaning services as needed. We are willing to travel for jobs that require a steady set weekly or monthly need. Any time of day including overnights are exceptable. There are two of us so coverage is not a problem. We strive for exellence and commitment is of the utmost importance


Age Specific Experience

24 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Grace P.
Grace P.
Albion, NY 14411

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$400 per week
$1100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now